1-Year Unlimited Access

GBES UNLIMITED - Access Everything


This offering includes a full year (12 months) of unlimited access to all GBES study tools AND continuing education for 8 different career-advancing credentials.

We guarantee that you’ll be 100% satisfied with this education or your money back!

Continuing Education

LEED AP ID+C Specific 6 CE Hour Package

CE Auto Reporting Includes 6 Required LEED Specific Hours

LEED AP ID+C CE Overview

Maintain your credentials the easy way – with USGBC approved courses designed to help meet the LEED requirements while learning about topics you’re interested in. This bundle includes:

  • required 6 hours of LEED AP ID+C specific CE Courses
  • easy to understand and follow video courses
  • automatic reporting of your CE hours directly to your USGBC or AIA account

LEED AP ID+C Bundle Details

Our bundles are designed to make it easy to stay on top of your LEED credentials. All courses in this 6 hour bundle are USGBC/GBCI and AIA (HSW) approved education. GBES employees and instructors have LEED credentials, ensuring that our content and courses are of the highest quality available.

Not a yearly subscription – you own the classes for life and they never expire. You will only be charged one time.

This bundle satisfies the LEED Specific hours requirements for your LEED Credential Maintenance – with 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

How it Works

Get the LEED AP ID+C CE Hours you need and reported in 3 easy steps!

  1. Purchase this package.
  2. Login to your GBES account (new users can easily create one during checkout).
  3. Complete your courses and take a short quiz to meet the education requirements.
  4. Once your course is completed we will auto-report your hours on your behalf to USGBC/GBCI!

LEED & AIA CE Requirements

LEED Continuing Education: All LEED Green Associates must earn 15 continuing education hours within 2 years of earning their credential, 3 of which must be LEED-specific. LEED APs must earn 30 continuing education hours within 2 years of earning their credential, 6 of which must be LEED-specific.

AIA Continuing Education: All AIA Architect members must earn 18 Learning Units (LUs) each year, 12 of which must be in the topic area Health Safety, and Welfare (HSW).